posabond.blogg.se

Netdrive alternative windows 10
Netdrive alternative windows 10






netdrive alternative windows 10 netdrive alternative windows 10

SpinOne by Spin Technology is a SaaS data security management platform designed to monitor, secure, and back up. Eventually, I would like to do all of the programming on the network drive. Accelerate data-driven transformation powered by intelligent data operations across your edge to. Now, when I try running the same commands, I get this error: OSError: The file or directory is not a reparse point: 'c:\\python\\python.exe' -> '\\\\NAS\\Coding\\venv\\venv-local-project\\Scripts\\python.exe'Īny suggestions on what I need to do to get this to work or how I go about setting up the virtual environment on the network drive would be greatly appreciated. So, based on this, I added the environmental variable WORKON_HOME and set the path to the NAS folder as its value.

netdrive alternative windows 10

Virtualenv "C:\Users\My Name\Envs\venv-local-project" "X:\venv-local-project" is now the project directory for No matter what I did with the command, it would create the virtual environment on C. Mkvirtualenv -r "\\NAS\Coding\local-project\requirements.txt" venv-local-project mkvirtualenv -a "\\NAS\Coding\venv" -r "\\NAS\Coding\local-project\requirements.txt" venv-local-project I have copied the folder to the NAS, created the requirements.txt file, changed the command prompt to the network drive, and tried each of the following. I have a project (non-production, not distributed) on a home computer that I want to move to my NAS for editing on multiple Windows computers.








Netdrive alternative windows 10