posabond.blogg.se

Filehippo superantispyware download
Filehippo superantispyware download




By the way, I have download the newest Avast to my fathers and mine, computers with no problems. Now, should I uninstall mine and reinstall, after use a uninstaller tool? And then again, download the right Malewarebyte to mine, along with my fathers. I found the site which is cnet that u mentioned. On the ? I went to "about" and the button to click says I did find cnet. (making Superanti, show up in his programs?) As with Malwarebytes, i may have the wrong one on my computer (visa business) I have done many scans and nothing has every showed up. From there, we can open the interface? and do a full scan. Then download again, and save to desktop. So, I should delete all from his desktop and then use and uninstaller to remove it all. SuperAnti is not in his programs, so all is on the desktop. The icon and all the files? Sorry, not computer savvy. There is maybe 15-20 things? on his desktop. Seems, instead of saving it, i ran it, and saved to desktop which put all things in it, onto the desktop. Sorry I didn't respond right away as i was checking with my dad as to where we may have saved SASW.

filehippo superantispyware download filehippo superantispyware download

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly.






Filehippo superantispyware download